Measuring stations for quality assurance are used to test parts or materials.

Depending on the customer's requirements ISWAT GmbH, Industrial Software & Automation, creates laboratory measuring stations that record, evaluate and document electrical, optical and/or mechanical characteristics of products or materials. For example, purchased parts (incoming inspection), semi-finished products (process control), end products (random sampling) and the characteristics of materials and development prototypes (product development) are tested.

It is often necessary to create specific test conditions during the test, for example, applying a test force, applying a test pressure or vacuum, tempering the test specimen and other things - this can also be carried out without any problems.

The entire project management, conception and design of the test process, planning of the mechanics, electrics and electronics, the implementation of relevant test standards, individual software development, the production of the system, commissioning and optimization and training of the operating and service personnel ... at ISWAT GmbH all services come from one source.

  • Electrical characteristics are current, voltage, resistance, insulation resistance, frequency and amplitude response, charge, power, energy, capacity, inductance, magnetic field strength, etc. of electronic or electromechanical products.
  • Mechanical characteristics are geometric dimensions, weight, tightness, pressure, force, travel of moving components, torque, speed, angle, strain, temperature and temperature response, vibration spectrum, flow, viscosity, etc.
  • Optical characteristics are completeness, colour, surface texture (scratches etc.), legibility of codes or printed text, number and properties of blobs, luminous intensity and spectrum of lamps.

Labormessplätze

Messplätze für die Qualitätssicherung dienen der Prüfung von Teilen oder Materialien.

Je nach Anforderung des Kunden erstellt die ISWAT GmbH, Industriesoftware & Automatisierung, Labormessplätze, die elektrische, optische und/oder mechanische Merkmale von Produkten oder Werkstoffen erfassen, bewerten und dokumentieren. Geprüft werden zum Beispiel Zukaufteile (Eingangskontrolle), Halbfertigprodukte (Prozesskontrolle), Endprodukte (Stichprobenprüfung) und die Eigenschaften von Materialen und Entwicklungsprototypen (Produktentwicklung).

Häufig ist es notwendig, während der Prüfung spezifische Prüfbedingungen herzustellen, beispielsweise das Aufprägen einer Prüfkraft, das Beaufschlagen eines Prüfdrucks bzw. Vakuums, das Temperieren des Prüflings und anderes – auch das kann problemlos durchgeführt werden.

Das gesamte Projektmanagement, die Konzeption und Auslegung des Prüfprozesses, die Planung der Mechanik, Elektrik und Elektronik, die Umsetzung einschlägiger Prüfnormen, individuelle Softwareerstellung, die Fertigung der Anlage, die Inbetriebnahme und Optimierung und die Schulung des Bedien- und Servicepersonals… bei der ISWAT GmbH, Industriesoftware & Automatisierung, kommen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand.

  • Elektrische Merkmale sind Strom, Spannung, Widerstand, Isolationswiderstand, Frequenz- und Amplitudengang, Ladung, Leistung, Energie, Kapazität, Induktivität, magnetische Feldstärke, etc. von elektronischen oder elektromechanischen Produkten.
     
  • Mechanische Merkmale sind Geometrische Abmessungen, Gewicht, Dichtheit, Druck, Kraft, Stellweg von beweglichen Komponenten, Drehmoment, Drehzahl, Winkel, Dehnung, Temperatur und Temperaturverlauf, Schwingungsspektrum, Durchfluss, Viskosität, etc.
     
  • Optische Merkmale sind Vollständigkeit, Farbe, Oberflächen-Textur (Kratzer etc.), Lesbarkeit von Codes oder aufgedrucktem Text, Anzahl und Eigenschaften von Blobs, Glanz, Lichtstärke und Spektrum von Lichtquellen. 

Anwendungsbeispiele