ISWAT GmbH employs people who are comprehensively trained, creative, team players, flexible and committed. If you feel up to the challenge of working in different markets, services and with different products, please send us your application!

That's what sets us apart:

  • team of highly qualified employees
  • Exciting projects are implemented for our well-known customers
  • Many different education and training opportunities
  • Flexible and entertaining work during operation

 

 

The headquarters of ISWAT GmbH is located in the business park in Deutschlandsberg. The district capital in the south-west of Styria is characterized by the combination of regional diversity and international, technical know-how.

Many well-known companies in our immediate vicinity develop highly innovative products, some of them industry leaders, for customers all over the world. Due to the proximity to each other, exciting correlations between neighboring companies and ISWAT GmbH are always being created. You can also find an overview of our customers here on our website. 

Deutschlandsberg is also known for tourist and culinary highlights far beyond the borders of the country. As the official "Schilcher metropolis", the region is characterised by, among other things, viticulture. Leisure activities of many different kinds are possible in and around Deutschlandsberg. The nearby skiing area on the Weinebene invites you to ski in winter and hike and outdoor activities in summer.

GKB also offers a fast connection from Graz main station to Deutschlandsberg. From the train station Deutschlandsberg you can reach the centre of Graz in 45 minutes.

 

 

 

We work intensively with major Austrian universities and universities of applied sciences to implement the exciting and innovative ideas of the students. Ongoing research and development projects, such as algorithm development for image processing with data mining processes for industrial applications, are elaborated and developed together with the institutes.

Study projects, bachelor and diploma theses can also be implemented with us. Simply contact us via our contact form.

Do you want to complete your studies on a part-time basis? ISWAT makes it possible. Thanks to our flexible working models, we can find the perfect path for your training with you. From FH or university students to HTL pupils, we are also happy to accept internships. Just apply!

Arbeiten bei ISWAT

 

 

 

Bei der ISWAT GmbH arbeiten Menschen, die umfassend ausgebildet, kreativ, teamfähig, flexibel und engagiert sind. Wenn Sie sich der Herausforderung gewachsen fühlen, in den verschiedensten Märkten, Dienstleistungen und mit verschiedensten Produkten zu arbeiten, bewerben Sie sich bei uns!

Das zeichnet uns aus: 

  • Team von hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern
  • Spannende Projekte werden für unsere namhaften Kunden umgesetzt
  • Viele verschiedene Aus- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten
  • Flexibles und kurzweiliges Arbeiten im Betrieb

 

 

Der Sitz der ISWAT GmbH befindet sich im Wirtschaftspark in Deutschlandsberg. Die Bezirkshauptstadt im Süd-Westen der Steiermark zeichnet sich durch die Kombination aus regionaler Vielfalt und internationalem, technischen Know-How aus.

Viele namhafte Betriebe in unserer direkten Nachbarschaft entwickeln teilweise branchenführend hochinnovative Produkte für Kunden in aller Welt. Durch die Nähe zueinander entstehen immer wieder spannende Korrelationen zwischen Nachbarbetrieben und der ISWAT GmbH. Einen Überblick unserer Kunden finden Sie auch hier auf der Homepage. 

Deutschlandsberg ist auch für touristische und kulinarische Highlights weit über die Landesgrenzen bekannt. Als offizielle "Schilchermetropole" prägt unter anderem der Weinbau die Region. Freizeitaktivitäten vieler verschiedener Arten sind in und um Deutschlandsberg möglich. Das nahegelegene Skigebiet auf der Weinebene lädt im Winter zu Skiaktivitäten und im Sommer zu Wander und Outdooraktivitäten ein.

Eine schnelle Verbindung zum Grazer Hauptbahnhof bietet die GKB auch in Deutschlandsberg an. Vom Bahnhof Deutschlandsberg gelangen Sie in 45 Minuten im Zentrum von Graz. 

Über die Region

Gemeinsam mit ISWAT studieren

 

 

 

Wir arbeiten intensiv mit großen österreichischen Universitäten und Fachhochschulen zusammen um die spannenden und innovativen Ideen der Studierenden umzusetzen. Laufende Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte, wie Algorithmen-Entwicklung für Bildverarbeitung mit Datamining-Prozessen für Industrieapplikationen, werden gemeinsam mit den Instituten ausgearbeitet und entwickelt. 

Auch Studienarbeiten, Bachelor- und Diplomarbeiten können mit uns gemeinsam umgesetzt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierfür einfach über unser Kontaktformular. 

Das Studium berufsbegleitend absolvieren? ISWAT macht´s möglich. Durch unsere flexiblen Arbeitsmodelle können wir mit Ihnen den perfekten Weg für Ihre Ausbildung finden. Vom FH- oder Universitäts-Studenten bis zum HTL Schüler nehmen wir auch gerne Ferialpraktika an. Einfach Bewerben!